scenes from this morning’s farmers’ market

30Aug08

and last but not least, fall must be right around the corner because look what i found!!

sorry i haven’t posted in a few days. my birthday was last week and i ended up taking a sort of mental vacation from my usual life.

2 Responses to “scenes from this morning’s farmers’ market”

  1. 1 meserod

    My Husband and I go to the farmers market every Saturday morning. We love it! I love finding new things to try in the kitchen.

  2. 2 bobbie

    Super fantastic pictures lady! I’m starting to feel snapped out of my no-cooking funk!


Leave a Reply

